Latest Products http://www.pieecassoresources.biz Latest Products Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:17:03 +0530 en-us http://www.pieecassoresources.biz Anchor Chain http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/anchor-chain-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/anchor-chain-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Canned Food http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/canned-food-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/canned-food-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. Hailing from Johor Bahru(Malaysia), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Dairy Products http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/dairy-products-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/dairy-products-supplier.htm Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Dry Fruits http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/dry-fruits-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/dry-fruits-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Fresh Fruits http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/fresh-fruits-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/fresh-fruits-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 While packaging, we ensure that the products enclosed are protected from external damaging factors inclusive of vibration, mechanical shock, compression or temperature. We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. Fresh Vegetables http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/fresh-vegetables-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/fresh-vegetables-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a spacious warehouse that is well designed and properly maintained wherein the entire range is securely stored. Our unit is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. Frozen Canned Meat http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/frozen-canned-meat-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/frozen-canned-meat-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe. We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. Hoses & Couplings http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/hoses-couplings-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/hoses-couplings-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws. Industrial Brushware http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-brushware-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-brushware-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. Industrial Chemicals & Solvents http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-chemicals-solvents-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-chemicals-solvents-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Johor Bahru(Malaysia) based company. Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. Industrial Cutting Tools http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-cutting-tools-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-cutting-tools-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Industrial Hand Tools http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-hand-tools-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-hand-tools-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our products as we comply with all quality standards. Industrial Ladder http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-ladder-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-ladder-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Industrial Lubricants http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-lubricants-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-lubricants-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the utmost product range in terms of quality, we do strict quality checks before the dispatch. We are a noteworthy name, engaged in offering qualitative lot of products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern work methods. Also, the material is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality checking. Industrial Pneumatic Tools http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-pneumatic-tools-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-pneumatic-tools-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. Hailing from Johor Bahru(Malaysia), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. Industrial Valves http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-valves-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/industrial-valves-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired a team of quality analysts having rich domain experience. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Marine Deck Equipment http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/marine-deck-equipment-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/marine-deck-equipment-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Johor Bahru(Malaysia), ours is an emerging company serving the clients with broad range of products. Working in assistance with a brilliant inventory management system and capacious storehouse has enabled us to entertain urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Marine Dining Utensils http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/marine-dining-utensils-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/marine-dining-utensils-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Marine Paint http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/marine-paint-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/marine-paint-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from Johor Bahru(Malaysia) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. Medical Equipment http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/medical-equipment-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/medical-equipment-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Mooring Ropes http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/mooring-ropes-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/mooring-ropes-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Rigging Equipment http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/rigging-equipment-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/rigging-equipment-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. Rope & Hawser http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/rope-hawser-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/rope-hawser-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. Our raw materials are essential bottleneck assets and thus these are carefully selected by our expert quality auditors after checking against varied quality parameters. Safety & Fire Fighting Equipment http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/safety-fire-fighting-equipment-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/safety-fire-fighting-equipment-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Safety Net http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/safety-net-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/safety-net-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Ship's Bridge Equipment http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/ships-bridge-equipment-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/ships-bridge-equipment-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. Our company is empowered by a vast distribution network that enables us to reach buyers anywhere and deliver orders on time. Stationery Products http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/stationery-products-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/stationery-products-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Johor Bahru(Malaysia). Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Steel Pipes http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/steel-pipes-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/steel-pipes-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable lot of Steel Pipes having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. Steel Plates http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/steel-plates-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/steel-plates-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. Steel Wire http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/steel-wire-exporter.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/steel-wire-exporter.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Johor Bahru(Malaysia) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection. Tobacco Products http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/tobacco-products-supplier.htm http://www.pieecassoresources.biz/tobacco-products-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Our packaging materials can retain the products' quality and newness even under extreme shipping and handling conditions. Our packaging provides optimum physical protection.